Thanks, sharing and Web 2.0

My PhotoMy Photo

My PhotoAfter reading Todd Defren’s blog post The Responsibility to Share on PR-Squared.com, I felt compelled to send props out to Bill Ives, author of the Portals and KM blog.  Thanks to Bill’s post Knowledge Management is Alive and Well at Boeing and Many Other Places, I discovered a great article about the Boeing Company’s knowledge retention practices that inspired me to write my last post Boeing derives value from best practices in KM.

Thanks for putting the information out there Bill.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

